Generous layouts and architectural details throughout the ten apartments represent a private haven right in the centre of the metropolis. A fusion of contemplative peace and urban centrality, presenting a modern interpretation of home in a global world.

 

THE PENTHOUSE

Exclusive living takes on a new dimension. 
The penthouse is a lateral apartment with breath-taking views over the city, floating above Berlin-Mitte. The penthouse offers 330m2 of customisable living space tailored to a 21st century Berlin way of life. One of the most exciting locations in the city.

MORE

 

APARTMENTS

Exclusive materials and efficient, customized details distinguish our apartments. High-grade solid oak parquet in the rooms and natural stone in the bathrooms reflect the high quality of the interior design.

Layouts

THE GARDEN-APARTMENT

This spacious apartment offers a unique oasis of tranquility with its private outdoor area, within the vibrant and bustling center of Berlin. What more could an urban free-spirit wish for?

Layout

YOU WANT TO LEARN MORE?

We will gladly send you our extensive documents with specific information and floor plans by post.

More Information

Großzügige Grundrisse und architektonische Details machen alle zehn Wohnungen der Immobilie zu einem persönlichen Ort im Zentrum einer Metropole. Eine ganz besondere Symbiose aus besinnlicher Ruhe und urbaner Zentralität, welche die moderne Interpretation von Heimat in einer globalen Welt lebt.

DAS PENTHOUSE

Exklusives Wohnen betritt in Berlin-Mitte eine neue Dimension.
In der möglicherweise aufregendsten Lage der Stadt wird ein 330 m2 großes Penthouse für Menschen entwickelt, die ein persönliches Lebensumfeld auf höchstem Standard fordern. Menschen, für die Luxus Priorität hat.

MEHR

 

DIE APARTMENTS

Exklusive Materialien und effiziente, maßgeschneiderte Konzepte zeichnen die Innenausstattung aus. Hochwertiges Eichenparkett in den Wohnräumen überzeugt genauso wie Naturstein in den Bädern. Ihre individuellen Vorstellungen sind mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen und zahlreichen Extras ebenfalls realisierbar.

GRUNDRISSE

DAS GARDEN-APARTMENT

Zentrales Leben und lebendiges Grün schließt sich nicht aus. In diesem großzügigen Apartment finden Sie Ihren Platz zur Besinnung mitten in einer Weltmetropole. Was will ein urbaner Freigeist mehr?

GRUNDRISS

SIE MÖCHTEN MEHR ERFAHREN?

Gerne senden wir Ihnen unsere umfangreichen Unterlagen mit konkreten Informationen und Grundrissen per Post zu.

Mehr Informationen