A property inspired by the historical architecture of the city and its cosmopolitan present. From its elegant entrance hall and stairwells, to the green areas in the inner courtyard, all residents can enjoy exclusive elevators and forward-looking details such as optional E-docking stations in the underground car park. This property is thoughtfully designed to meet the highest standards in quality.

 

MORE INFORMATION

THE LOCATION

Torstrasse in Berlin-Mitte impressively shows what makes Berlin that unique – the consensus of contrasts. Right in the heart of the German capital and not far from the main sights, a notable and urban living quality is emerging. 

THE ARCHITECTURE

Clean lines and classic elegance represent the architecture. This noble and minimalist frame gives the possibility for individual expression and is the foundation for the highest living comfort in the midst of the capital.
For ZIEL103 we engaged the renowned Hoyer Architekten Berlin, whose contributions to Berlins architectural fabric include numerous outstanding projects, such as Café Moscow, the E-Werk or the Hanging House. 

YOU WANT TO LEARN MORE?

We will gladly send you our extensive documents with specific information and floor plans by post.

More Information

Eine Immobilie, die der historischen Architektur der Stadt ebenso gerecht wird, wie ihrer weltoffenen Gegenwart. Geschmackvolle Foyers und Treppenhäuser, hauseigene Grünflächen im Innenhof, exlusive Aufzüge und zukunftsweisende Details wie optionale E-Ladestationen in der Tiefgarage – diese Immobilie ist bis ins Detail durchdacht und mit höchstem Anspruch in der Fertigungsqualität umgesetzt.

MEHR INFORMATIONEN

DIE LAGE

Die Torstrasse in Berlin-Mitte zeigt eindrucksvoll, was Berlin in aller Welt einzigartig macht – der Konsens der Kontraste.
Mitten im Herzen der Hauptstadt und nahe der Sehenswürdigkeiten entsteht eine ganz besondere und urbane Lebensqualität.

DIE ARCHITEKTUR

Klare Strukturen und eine zeitlose Eleganz zeichnen die Architektur aus. Dieser edle und reservierte Rahmen setzt den individuellen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten bewusst keine Grenzen und ist Grundlage für höchsten Wohnkomfort mitten in der Hauptstadt.
Für ZIEL103 konnten wir die renommierten Hoyer Architekten Berlin gewinnen, die in schon mit zahlreichen Bauprokjekten, wie z,B. dem Café Moskau, dem E-Werk oder dem Hängendem Haus das Bild der Hauptstadt prägen konnten.

SIE MÖCHTEN MEHR ERFAHREN?

Gerne senden wir Ihnen unsere umfangreichen Unterlagen mit konkreten Informationen und Grundrissen per Post zu.

Mehr Informationen